AHA Worksite Wellness Summit on TWH a Success

The American Heart Association Worksite Wellness Summit was held yesterday at the Oregon Convention Center in Portland where over 300 participants learned about effective tools and techniques for improving health, safety, wellness and wellbeing – Total Worker Health.  Oregon Health & Science’s Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences was the presenting sponsor supporting the Oregon Healthy Workforce Center’s Total Worker HealthTM (TWH) theme, also the Summit’s theme. The Summit was keynoted by Renee Coombs of … Read More

From Our Blog
Oregon and the Workplace

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:40:11 GMT
AHA Worksite Wellness Summit on TWH a Success

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:38:54 GMT
Another Reason to Get Up!

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:53:52 GMT
1st International Symposium to Advance Total Worker Health™

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:06 GMT
The Institute Announces Release of its 2012-13 Biennial Report

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:48:00 GMT
NIOSH, OSHA and Temporary Workers

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:50:24 GMT
Research Interns Supporting Health, Safety and Wellness

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:28:03 GMT
Congratulations to our 2014 Summer Interns!

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:33 GMT
Going for the Double Whammy in Sun Safety Education

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:13:32 GMT
Associated General Contractors National Meeting Held in Portland

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:19:30 GMT
Training Young Workers: How-To’s for Employers