Occupational Health Psychology Summer Institute and Corrections Meeting Held at Portland State

The Oregon Health Workforce Center (OHWC) presented the first ever National Symposium on Corrections Worker Health last Tuesday (July 15) followed by the Third Annual Occupational Health Psychology Summer Institute (July 16-18) at Portland State University with added support from the Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences (at Oregon Health & Science University). These major national meetings drew in 75-80 people. The Corrections meeting was designed to identify major health problems in Corrections and to … Read More

From Our Blog
Oregon and the Workplace

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:16:33 GMT
Occupational Health Psychology Summer Institute and Corrections Meeting Held at Portland State

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:52:28 GMT
Congratulations ASSE Columbia-Willamette

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:44:09 GMT
Why Use Sunscreen When it is Cloudy?

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 17:07:02 GMT
“Nurture Your Nature” Wins Serious Play Award

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:18:04 GMT
Welcome Summer Interns!

Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:32:50 GMT
Director Steven Shea Receives Distinguished Service Award

Fri, 06 Jun 2014 08:00:27 GMT
Health Consequences of Sedentary Work

Thu, 29 May 2014 16:32:13 GMT
Get Moving!

Thu, 22 May 2014 21:28:35 GMT
Kent Anger wins Faculty Senate Award

Tue, 20 May 2014 20:22:06 GMT
What’s up with Epigenetics?