Occupational Health Sciences Presents to MLAC

Dr. Steve Shea (below) presented copies of the 2012-2013 biennial report of the Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences at Oregon Health & Science University to Oregon’s Management Labor Advisory Committee (MLAC) and briefly outlined the Institute’s overall program, on September 19.   Dr. Shea is Director of the Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences, or Occ Health Sci.  Copies of the Annual Report and other publications can be found on the Institute website. Following Dr. Shea, Dr. … Read More

From Our Blog
Oregon and the Workplace

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:07:22 GMT
Occupational Health Sciences Presents to MLAC

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:40:11 GMT
AHA Worksite Wellness Summit on TWH a Success

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:38:54 GMT
Another Reason to Get Up!

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:53:52 GMT
1st International Symposium to Advance Total Worker Health™

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:58:06 GMT
The Institute Announces Release of its 2012-13 Biennial Report

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:48:00 GMT
NIOSH, OSHA and Temporary Workers

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:50:24 GMT
Research Interns Supporting Health, Safety and Wellness

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:28:03 GMT
Congratulations to our 2014 Summer Interns!

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:33 GMT
Going for the Double Whammy in Sun Safety Education

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:13:32 GMT
Associated General Contractors National Meeting Held in Portland