New pesticide fact sheets from ODA

Improper use of pesticides in the home, on the farm, or in a forest can harm people, animals and the environment. The Pesticide and Analytical Response Center (PARC), a program operated by the Oregon Department of Agriculture’s Pesticides Division, and the Oregon Health Authority, have collaborated in the production of two fact sheets that explain what to do and who to call if you are concerned about an application or have actually been exposed to … Read More

From Our Blog
Oregon and the Workplace

Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:27:02 GMT
New pesticide fact sheets from ODA

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:52:59 GMT
NIOSH Center Director’s Meeting foretells changes

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:39:36 GMT
SAIF agricultural safety seminars

Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:29:32 GMT
Talking about genomics

Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:41:17 GMT
GOSH 2015: A success

Thu, 05 Mar 2015 23:42:44 GMT
Mentoring Students in Science

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:42:19 GMT
Another successful PhD graduate!

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:13:54 GMT
What do we do for fun?

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:30:56 GMT
Do you work too much?

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:03:17 GMT
Check out ASSE’s Health and Wellness Branch