Another successful PhD graduate!

Congratulations to newly minted PhD Stacey Lin for successfully defending her graduate thesis, which explored the mechanisms by which a potent liver carcinogen, Aflatoxin B1 (AFB1), produces DNA mutations that eventually lead to cancer of the liver. She is interested in the mutagenic spectrum of AFB1 and the ability of cells to bypass and repair genetic damage. The results of Stacey’s work opens new avenues of research that will allow scientists to further probe and understand … Read More

From Our Blog
Oregon and the Workplace

Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:42:19 GMT
Another successful PhD graduate!

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:13:54 GMT
What do we do for fun?

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:30:56 GMT
Do you work too much?

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:03:17 GMT
Check out ASSE’s Health and Wellness Branch

Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:59:39 GMT
PNASH meets at Oregon Health and Science University

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:24:23 GMT
Hearts at work

Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:54:31 GMT
OR-FACE presents at logging and construction safety events

Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:33:07 GMT
Mid-Oregon Construction Safety Summit Draws a Crowd

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:53:50 GMT
January is National Radon Action Month

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:05:38 GMT
Heading our Way: GOSH 2015